Friday Favorite: Soft Lips Lip Balm

713c335fb869717dccb003d59722b56b

This is probably one of the best lip balm i’ve used lately. It’s a really great, moisturizing lip balm that left my lips feeling soft as well as protected, especially since this winter weather dries them out so much. I got it as a stocking stuffer for Christmas in the vanilla flavor. Staying moisturized during the Winter is always something that I struggle with. The only issue I have is that once I twist it up, it has trouble twisting back down. This may just be an issue with this particular one though.

Overall i’m pretty pleased, and I thought this would be a good item to share with y’all.

One thought on “Friday Favorite: Soft Lips Lip Balm

Leave a Reply

