Friday Favorite: EO French Lavender Shower Gel

500

So, I’m a huge fan of essential oils and everything natural. What I love about this shower gel is that the lavender oils smell really pure. It doesn’t have that sort of “forced” imitation scent that I find in many other “lavender” products.

I find the scent really soothing, and it makes my shower time seem more luxurious. It also makes my skin feel really good after. They have several other scents and products that i’m interested in, but I have yet to try any others.

You can find a really great description of the product as well as a detailed list of ingredients here. A 16oz pump bottle is $12.99 on their website.


I’ve loved doing these quick little Friday Favorite reviews of some of my go-to beauty favs. Is there any particular area of my beauty routine that y’all would like to see a review from in my upcoming posts?

 

Leave a Reply

