Friday Favorite: Xtreme Wear Nailpolish

It’s metallic, it’s golden, and so far it’s lasted pretty well. This is one of Sally Hansen’s less expensive lines, and i’m really loving it. I’ve been able to find it for around $3. My sister bought this nail polish color: Golden I, and I just had to try it!


shnp240-900x900

I used two pretty thick coats. One coat provides a more subtle, shimmery look. The more coats, the more metallic the polish looks.

10568027_10204365884569513_2096212841_n

      I think this look is really elegant, and I could see it working for almost every season. It’s a great way to add a little bit of interest without having to commit to something particularly bright or colorful.

     This is definitely going to join this red polish on my list of favorite nail polishes!

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorite: Xtreme Wear Nailpolish

Leave a Reply

