Friday Favorite: Cover Stick Corrector Concealer

th

Talk about alliteration in that name. This Maybelline product is a personal favorite of mine. A friend at school recommended it to me. There are several tone variations for it, but I chose the green version which is meant to correct  redness. As you can probably tell from the picture, I use it quite a lot.

The green tone corrects redness so it is a must have in my makeup line up. I use a sponge brush to blend it, though I’ve been known to use my fingers. The green tint blends very easily with your skin tone, especially my pale skin. But I’m pretty paranoid, so I always like to just dab a little of my Covergirl Clean Foundation over it to even the color out just a bit.  Needless to say, I would really recommend it.

Leave a Reply

