Music Monday: Madilyn Bailey

One of my favorite things about Youtube is finding new artists. I love to look up Youtubers’ covers of popular songs and I have several favorite artists. So to start off our Music Monday series, here is  my current favorite: Madilyn Bailey. She has a beautiful voice and I tend to just replay her playlists a lot. These are a couple of my favorites of her covers. (She also has her own original songs and they are beautiful as well.) So definitely check out her channel here!

 

Chandelier, originally sung by Sia

 

Avicii’s Wake Me Up

 

Leave a Reply

