Friday Favorite: Philosophy Plum Delicious

I know that there are a ton of different eye shadow palletes out there, and there are a lot of different ones that I really like. I have a feeling that i’m going to be doing a couple different Friday Favorites about eye shadow, and I think that this is a good one to start off with.


 

140626_0001

     This is the only product i’v’e ever bought by Philosophy, but I should probably get some more because I really do like it.

Y’all probably don’t know this, but my eyes are blue so i’m always looking for browns/ golds/ purples. This pallete has four colors: sweet vanilla, cloudberry, plum delicious, and blackberry. The last two are probably my favorites. They’re a little bit darker and I can do a really great smoky eye with them.

I also really appreciate how well-packaged it is. The case is a great size, and the mirror is perfect for touch ups. The brush that it comes with is pretty nice too, and is generally what I use to apply it.

 

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorite: Philosophy Plum Delicious

Leave a Reply

