Friday Favorite: Nail polish!

rimmel-london-lasting-finish-professional-nail-polish-stiletto-red


YAY for red nail polish! I mean it! If there is any nail polish color that really makes me feel good, it’s red. Finding the right color, just like finding a truly good nail polish can be tough.

I recently bought Lasting Finish Pro from Rimmel London in Stilleto Red, and I LOVE IT! I have so many nail polishes, so it’s rare that i’m impressed. I knew very quickly that I wanted to share this as one of my Friday Favorite!

I was surprised by how long it really did last. I had to do some touch ups here and there, but i’ve managed to keep it looking good for more than the ten days.

I love the shade. It’s perfect for this season. I have a darker red by OPI that I love, but it just doesn’t have enough of a Summer vibe. The very subtly orange undertones of this nail polish look really good with my Summer wardrobe.

I’d love to hear any of your nail polish suggestions or what beauty basic you would like to see as my next Friday Favorite!

 


3 thoughts on “Friday Favorite: Nail polish!

Leave a Reply

