H&M Maxi Love

     For my first H&M purchase, I have to say that I was quite happy! Not only because I got a great Memorial Day sale price, but because the quality, fit, and style are great.

      Several of my friends are huge H&M fans, but I haven’t gotten on the bandwagon until now!


hmprod

      Here’s one of the two dresses I got (picture from the H&M website where you can get the dress for around $25). The other is the same exact cut and style in a floral print. This pattern was  the more flattering of the two, but I love them both.

     I’ve come to love maxi dresses, but they need to be a light enough fabric for the hot Summer sun. This fabric is just the right weight.

      It has a a string tie at the natural waist that can be tied tighter or looser to adjust the fit.  I ended up buying smalls. I normally wear a larger size, but they’re cut pretty big.

    I think I’ll be heading back to H&M a few times this summer!

Leave a Reply

